top of page

May TBR


Well I am going to try something new this month. I am going to pick out books and see if I can get them read in May instead of just picking at random. I never know exactly how many books I can read in a month. I usually read in the car if I can, during my toddlers nap time and at night on my Ipad. So here is the list of books I plan on reading.

1. A Court of Frost and Starlight by Sarah J MAAS

2. Royals by Rachel Hawkins

3. Aru Shah and the End of Time by Roshani Chokshi

4. Lizzie by Dawn Ius (though started April 28th)

5. Rome In Love by Anita Hughes

6. Legendary by Stephanie Garber

7. Love and Luck by Jenna Evans Welch

8. 9 Days and 9 Nights by Katie Cotugno

There are other books coming out in May that I would love to read but 8 is pushing it right now as it is! I am off to a bit of a slow start but I have hopes of getting some awesome reads this month and leading into June!

It is also my dads birthday, my parents wedding anniversary and my sons second birthday so I may not be able to buy some of these books as I need money for their gifts as well! Plus we are going to stay at the Broadmoor as a part of these celebrations so that is going to cost money well.

But a girl can dream and this is my list of reading goals for the month!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page